Thee Fine Lines - Splittin'' Time LP

Regular price $ 14.99

WRR #91: Thee Fine Lines'' long-awaited 3rd full-length record! This time, they''ve branched out with a better recording and more variety! Special appearance by Grammy award winning Joe Terry of the Skeletons on two tracks! Side one: Tracks 1-7 Side two: Tracks 8-14 credits released November 28, 2015 Recorded by Thee Fine Lines in Springfield, Missouri, the recording capital of Greene County. All songs by Justin Kearbey except "It''s True" and "You Brought It All on Yourself" by Justin Kearbey/Jason Kearbey. Art by Cole Closser. Jason Kearbey - drums/percussion Justin Kearbey - vocals/guitar/organ Kevin Schneider - bass/backups/harmonica Joe Terry - piano on "It''s True" and "I Wanna See You Smile" Mastered by Jonathan James. Thanks to everyone.